Milford Housing Authority

Contact Us

45 Birmingham Court
Milford MA 01757

508-473-9521 (Office)
617-591-1075 (Maintenance Line)
508-473-4218 (Fax Main Office)
508-634-0853 (Fax Federal Office)

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 8AM - 4:30PM
Friday: 8AM - 1:30PM

Staff

Jaclyn Martin, Esq Executive Director Ext. 22 JMartin@milfordhousing.org
Loriann Braza Deputy Executive Director Ext. 21 LBraza@milfordhousing.org
Public Housing
Jacqueline Marcolini Director of Public Housing Ext. 14 JMarcolini@milfordhousing.org
Patty Cahill Public Housing Coordinator (Part-Time) Ext. 12 PCahill@milfordhousing.org
Lorena DeOliveira Public Housing Coordinator Ext. 11 Lorena@milfordhousing.org
Vacant Housing Clerk Ext. 13 Office@milfordhousing.org
Leased Housing
Denise Hough Director of Leased Housing Ext. 15 DHough@milfordhousing.org
Evelynda Perez Leased Housing Coordinator/Interpreter Ext. 16 EPerez@milfordhousing.org
Vacant Section 8 Coordinator Ext. 17
Tammy Saad FSS Coordinator Ext. 18 fss@attleborohousing.org
Finance
Jennifer Robillard Accounting Clerk Ext. 20 JRobillard@milfordhousing.org